Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Amazon Lightning Toy Deals for 12/17


Today's Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.



TOMY Cheese Squad Racers, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil Fishy Aquarium Lucky Playset, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington StackTrack Chug Patroller Calley and Jet Sprayer Car, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lil Fishy Pirate Ship Interactive Habitat, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Patrol Wilson Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pajanimals Large Plush - Apollo, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Chuggineer Tyne Vehicle, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie and The Secret Door Transforming 2-in-1 Mermaid Doll, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Thomas The Tank Engine Vehicle, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pewi Ybike Ride On Toy and Walking Buddy (Pink), Starts at 8:40 AM PST/9:40 AM MST/10:40 AM CST/11:40 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington StackTrack Chug Patroller Wilson and Claw Car, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

PLAYMOBIL Dragon's Dungeon, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Sofia The First 3" Sofia and Oona The Mermaid Doll (2-Pack), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chuggington Wooden Railway Cormac, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LightUp Edison Kit, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tomy Toys Sing N' Learn Pop Bunnies, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels Track Builder Volcano Blowout Stunt Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Toy Vault Tim the Enchanter Hat, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Sofia The First 3" Sofia and Fairy Godmothers Doll Pack, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Fish Colors Mix N Match Peg Puzzle, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Amazon Lightning TOP 10 Deals for 12/17

Thanks to The Budget Bandit we have a list of the Top 10 BEST Amazon Lightning Deals of today!



GreenWorks 26022 10 Amp 16" Corded Snow Thrower, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST



Origami R5-01W General Purpose 4-Shelf Steel Collapsible Storage Rack with Wheels, Large, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST



DEWALT DWFP12231 18-Gauge 2-Inch Brad Nailer Kit, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST



Mr Bar B Q 02099X 18-Piece Stainless Steel Tool Set, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST